Contact Information and Directions

Contact Our Staff

Kelly Williams-President
Kelly@kellywilliamsins.com


Beverly Mulholland-Commercial lines customer service
Beverly@kellywilliamsins.com

Kristine Stark-Personal lines agent
Kristine@kellywilliamsins.com

Tamar Walta-Personal lines agent
-se habla espanol

Tamar@kellywilliamsins.com


Kathy McFaden-Personal Lines Agent
Kathy@kellywilliamsins.com



Raquel Garcia-Accounting
Raquel@kellywilliamsins.com

L_Barnard

Linda Barnard-Receptionist
linda@kellywilliamsins.com




How to Find Us

We are conveniently located at the traffic circle in Long Beach at:
4400 E. Pacific Coast Highway Long Beach, California, 90804
Phone: (562)498-8661 Fax: (562)985-0429

Look for the 2 story green and brown building across the street from the Toyota dealership as shown below. The driveway just beyond our building provides entrance to our parking lot. We’re the entire bottom floor with entrance in the rear. If you are coming by the 405 freeway, take the Lakewood Blvd. South exit.


Maps

CLICK HERE For Google Maps Directions


License and Privacy Statement

License

We are licensed in the following States/Provinces: California.

Lic. #0F04167

 

Consumer Privacy Statement

Kelly Williams Insurance Agency, Inc. appreciates the trust you place in us when you ask us to help protect your assets. You trust us with private, personal information when you purchase insurance from us. We are committed to protecting your private information. Kelly Williams Insurance Agency does not sell information about you to others. We treat your information with respect and concern for your privacy. We do not disclose any nonpublic personal information about our customers or prospects to anyone except as permitted by law.

For example, we may share any or all of your information with our affiliated insurance companies or Brokers in order to transact your required insurance. We have also adopted the privacy policies of the insurance companies for whom we are agents and that we represent. We limit employee access to customer information to those employees with a legitimate business reason for such access. We maintain physical, electronic and procedural safeguards to protect your personal information from being accessed by unauthorized persons.

If you have any questions or concerns about our privacy policy, please contact Sue Williams. Thank you for your trust in us.

Comments are closed.